Top 10 RSS Feeds

March 12, 2003

1: CNET

2: Scripting News

3: Tomalak's Realm

4: The Motley Fool

5: Dictionary.com Word of the Day

6: The Register

7: InfoWorld

8: Dave Winer Radio UserLand

9: Hack The Planet

10: Adam Curry

Contact Us

For further information about RSS Magnet or its products, please select the person or department below that best fits your needs:

Corporate Office:

E-Tools Software
PO Box 1138
Draper, Utah 84020-1138

Phone Numbers: Toll Free USA and Canada 888-398-8269
PH: 801-494-1057
Fax: 801-494-1071

Sales:

Internet Sales-sales@rss-magnet-reader.com

Corporate Sales-Corp sales@rss-magnet-reader.com

Government Sales-Gov sales@rss-magnet-reader.com

Channel Sales-channel_sales@rss-magnet-reader.com

Orders-sales@rss-magnet-reader.com

Resellers-resellers@rss-magnet-reader.com

Support:

Customer Relations-support@rss-magnet-reader.com

Technical Support-support@rss-magnet-reader.com

Web Master-webmaster@rss-magnet-reader.com

Affiliate Program-sales@rss-magnet-reader.com

Investor Relations-support@rss-magnet-reader.com

Media Relations-media_sales@rss-magnet-reader.com

Our Other Products
Spy Killer |Mass e-Mailer |Traffic Builder |Traffic Analyzer |Total Fax | ArmorWall Fire Wall
Pay per Click Analyzer | Email Server Hosting | Keyword Builder |RSS Magnet Reader